Contatti

Acireale - CT

Convento S. Biagio
Piazza S. Biagio, 20 - 95024
095 607261 (tel & fax)
acireale@ofmsicilia.it

Alcamo - TP

Convento S. Maria di Gesù
Piano S. Maria, 28 - 91011
0924 21517 (tel & fax)
0924 502971 (parrocchia)
alcamo@ofmsicilia.it

Bagheria - PA

Convento S. Antonio
Via S. Antonio - 90011
091 965213 (tel & fax)
091 965212 (infermeria)
bagheria@ofmsicilia.it

Barcellona P.G. - ME

Convento S. Antonino
P.zza Convento, 1 - 98051
090 9702517
090 9705753 (fax)
barcellona@ofmsicilia.it

Biancavilla - CT

Convento S. Francesco
Via Giulio Verne, 13 - 95033
095 981120
biancavilla@ofmsicilia.it

Caltagirone - CT

Convento S. Maria di Gesù
Via S. Maria di Gesù, 90 - 95041
0933 21384 (tel & fax)
caltagirone@ofmsicilia.it

Catania - La Guardia

Convento S. Maria della Guardia
Via Zoccolanti, 2 - 95127
095 370480
095 7374986 (fax)
padre.claudio@tiscali.it

Catania - S. Maria 

Convento S. Maria di Gesù
P.zza S. M. di Gesù, 18 - 95123
095 447778
smg.catania@ofmsicilia.it

Chiaramonte Gulfi - RG

Convento S. Maria di Gesù
Piazza Gesù - 97012
0932 928013
chiaramonte@ofmsicilia.it

Enna

Convento Montesalvo
Via Montesalvo - 94100
0935 510191
enna@ofmsicilia.it

Favara - AG

Convento S. Antonio
Belvedere S. Francesco, 3 - 92026
0922 420295
favara@ofmsicilia.it

Guidonia - RM

Fraternità Cristiana
Via Maremmana Inf., 420 - 00012
0774 511160 - 0774 512029 (fax)
guidonia@ofmsicilia.it

Ispica - RG

Convento S. Maria di Gesù
Via Roma - 97014
0932 951020
ispica@ofmsicilia.it

Messina

Convento S. Maria degli Angeli
Viale Regina Margherita, 39 - 98121
090 40145 - 090 361276 (fax)
messina.sma@ofrnsicilia.it

Milazzo - ME

Convento S. Papino
Piazza S. Papino - 98057
090 9286194
milazzo@ofmsicilia.it

Palermo - Sant'Antonino

Convento S. Antonino
C.so Tukory, 2 - 90134
091 6161323 - 091 6167437 (fax)
santantonino.palermo@ofmsicilia.it

Palermo - Baida

Convento S. Giovanni Battista
Via Al Convento di Baida, 43 - 90136

Palermo - S. Maria di Gesù

Convento S. Maria di Gesù
Via S. Maria di Gesù - 90124
091 445195
091 444361 (fax)
smgpalermo@ofmsicilia.it

Palermo - Terrasanta
(CURIA PROVINCIALE)

Convento Terrasanta
Via Terrasanta, 79 - 90141
091 346890 - 091 6250114 (fax)
terrasanta@ofmsicilia.it

Ravanusa - AG

Convento S. Maria Assunta
Via Cairoti - 92029
388 8926980
ravanusa@ofmsicilia.it

Siracusa

Convento S. Lucia al Sepolcro
Via Luigi Bignami 1 - 96100
0931 67946
parrocchia@basilicasantalucia.com
SITO: www.basilicasantalucia.com

Termini imerese - PA

Convento La Gancia
Piazza S. Frano. d'Assisi, 1 - 90018
091 8141261 (tel & fax)
termini@ofmsicilia.it